South Valley Chamber Web Banner Image Titan Awards SVC

The South Valley Chamber Titan Awards recognize individuals who have consistently demonstrated their commitment to the community over a number of years by giving back, being actively engaged, and making a significant positive impact. These individuals have risen to the call to serve and strengthen the community. The Titan Awards were created to honor the lives of these exceptional and distinguished leaders in our community. Their impact has been felt by so many and their examples inspire us to do more and be better. The Titan honorees are nominated by the Titan Committee and selected by the South Valley Chamber Board of Directors.


2019 Honorees
-Governor Herbert | Utah’s Governor 2009-present
-Natalie Gochnour | Director, Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute; Associate Dean, David Eccles School of Business
-Nick Rimando | Real Salt Lake Goalkeeper, #18


Event Details
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at The Little America Hotel
Reception from 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Program and Dinner 7:00 pm
Dress is formal


Sponsor Opportunities
Title Sponsor | $25,000
Major Sponsor | $10,000
Supporting Sponsor | $5,000
VIP Table Sponsor | $3,000
Table of 8 | $2,000


If you are interested in sponsoring the event, please contact Jeremy at or 801.727.4506.


To purchase a table or individual ticket click here.

Past Honorees Include the following:



Sterling Nielsen

Ann Romney

Jay Francis



Kem Gardner

Jeanette Herbert

Ron Jibson



Rabbi Benny Zippel

Deanie Wimmer

Ray Pickup



President Dieter F. Uchdorf

Pat Richards

Larry Krystkovwiak



Greg Miller

Pamela Atkinson

Kyle Beckerman




Jesselie B. Anderson

Wayne Niederhauser

Dell Loy Hansen



Tom Dolan

Dr. Cynthia Bioteau

Lavell Edwards



Lane Beattie

Pat Jones

Larry and Jim Olson



Jerry Sloan

John Huntsman Sr.

Deborah Bayle



Gail Miller

David Entwhistle

Scott Anderson

Bob and Randy Harmon

David Layton